Follow us on Social Media

The agencies listed here have committed to supporting the team. We also have many community partners who have offered support and donations. Many Thanks!
​​CFHF Leadership Team:

President- Stephen Redfearn, Aurora Police Department

Vice President- Gene Enley, Littleton Police Department

Secretary- Julie Brooks, Arapahoe County Sheriff's Office

Treasurer- Heidi Prentup- Boulder County Sheriff's Office

Executive Liaison- Nick Metz, Aurora Police Department 
Board Members:
Gail Ashley-Brighton Police Department

Chris Augustine- Colorado State Patrol

Dr. Sara Garrido- Code 4 Counseling

John Horan- Horan & McConaty Funeral Home

Ernie Lucero- Thornton Police Department

Crystal McCoy- Aurora Police Department

Brandon Means- Colorado State Patrol

Mike Pitrusu- Aurora Police Department

Bill Revelle- Aurora Police Department

Jessie Swart- Aurora Police Department

Glenn Thompson- Arapahoe County Sheriff's Office

Danny Veith- Of The Cops LLC

John Vermilye- Thornton Police Department

View our Community Partners and participating agencies.